Meet our YES Team

The best & brightest team, passionate about creating a future that works

Business Development & Client Support

Contact the team for queries related to implementing the YES programme – corporatesupport@yes4youth.co.za

Marc Ashton

Business Development
Facilitator

E: marc@yes4youth.co.za

Lethabo Tlhapane

Business Development
Stream Lead

E: lethabo@yes4youth.co.za

Samantha Steyn

Business Development
Strategy Director

E: samanthas@yes4youth.co.za

Yanga Nozibele

Business Development
Associate

E: yangan@yes4youth.co.za

Tshepo Makhado

Business Development
Associate

E: tshepo@yes4youth.co.za

Sashnee Govender

Client Engagement
Associate

E: sashnee@yes4youth.co.za

photograph of Babalwa

Babalwa Bam

Mobile Phone
Support

E: babalwa@yes4youth.co.za

Tracey portrait image

Tracey Czakan

Client Relationship
Manager

E: czakan@yes4youth.co.za

Youth Stream

Contact the team for queries related to Youth Apps, Inductions & Knackathons – youth@yes4youth.co.za

Kgomotso portrait image

Kgomotso Moretsele

Youth Induction
Facilitator

E: kgomotso@yes4youth.co.za

Implementation Partner Support

Contact the team for queries related to becoming a YES Implementation Partner – ip@yes4youth.co.za

Farai Mubaiwa

Chief Partnerships
Officer

E: farai@yes4youth.co.za

Thapelo Matlala

Implementation Partner
Technician

E: thapelom@yes4youth.co.za