Meet our YES Team

The best & brightest team, passionate about creating a future that works

Team Banner

Business Development & Client Support

Contact the team for queries related to implementing the YES programme – corporatesupport@yes4youth.co.za

Lethabo Tlhapane

Business Development
Manager

E: lethabo@yes4youth.co.za

Marc portrait image

Marc Ashton

Business Development
Facilitator

E: marc@yes4youth.co.za

Tshepo Makhado

Business Development
Associate

E: tshepo@yes4youth.co.za

Sashnee Govender

Client Engagement
Associate

E: sashnee@yes4youth.co.za

photograph of Babalwa

Babalwa Bam

Mobile Phone
Support

E: babalwa@yes4youth.co.za

Tracey portrait image

Tracey Czakan

Client Relationship
Manager

E: czakan@yes4youth.co.za

Youth Stream

Contact the team for queries related to Youth Apps, Inductions & Knackathons – youth@yes4youth.co.za

Lehlohonolo Mako

Technical
Support

E: lehlohonolo@yes4youth.co.za

Asanda portrait image

Asanda Madosi

App Query
Support

E: asanda@yes4youth.co.za

Kgomotso portrait image

Kgomotso Moretsele

Youth Induction
Facilitator

E: kgomotso@yes4youth.co.za

Implementation Partner Support

Contact the team for queries related to becoming a YES Implementation Partner – ip@yes4youth.co.za

Farai portrait image

Farai Mubaiwa

Implementation Partner
Manager Lead

E: farai@yes4youth.co.za

Victoria John

Implementation Partner
Vetting Manager

E: victoria@yes4youth.co.za

Photograph of a Male Adult

Thapelo Matlala

Implementation Partner
Technician

E: thapelom@yes4youth.co.za

Michaela Martin

Assistant Implementation
Partner Manager

E: michaela@yes4youth.co.za

Meet Our Board Members

Stephen Koseff, Non-executive director, co-chairperson

Colin Coleman, Non-executive director, co-chairperson

Adrian Enthoven

Non-executive director

Nomvuyo Guma

Non-executive director

Patrick Dlamini

Non-executive director

Simon Susman

Non-executive director

Cas Coovadia

Non-executive director

Zarina Bassa

Non-executive director

Donne Nicol

Non-executive director